Sunday, April 22, 2007

A part of me.

well for a start let me introduce myself.
i'm aisyah.i'm turning 19 yrs old this october in a world of fantasy and reality.trying to pursue my dreams.i use to be a girl who loves to hang around alot and wasting my time outside with friends and stuff but as i grow older,i do have lots of responsibilities so i prefer to stay at home relax rather than wasting my time outside.i do hang around with my friends when i feel like it.i don't have alot of friends like those people out there,i prefer to stick to those i'm comfortable with those who understand me and my character.currently i'm working at alexandra hospital as a doctor assistant and studying part-time in bmc.i've been working there for about 1yrs plus.i like working there with the doctors,knowing their personal background and characters it was fun though but i hate some of the people there.gossips and stuff,ok who doesn't right?but i hate it when people talk something which isn't true at all.i guess maybe jealous is the word.haha.actually working as a doctor assistant is not what i plan to do,its like a job until i finish my course in bmc which i currently studying right now and get into poly.i'm single and available haha any takers?i love it this way.don't have to stress out myself thinking about boys.well thanks to those out there who have broke my heart into pieces now i've learn to be stronger and careful each time.i do contact with guys trying to know them in person their personality ,character and attitude but whenever they try to confess that they like me i will definately tell them that i'm not ready to commit.i don't know why but its just me.maybe i haven't met the one or maybe i rather not choose or ask my mum to find me my future husband haha.

i have a small family.its only the 4 of us in the dad,mum,my younger sister and matter how small it is,i still love them alot cause after all they are all the one that keep me goin all these while.i don't get to meet my mum everyday cause she was send by her company to work in KL she will always be back in singapore maybe once every two weeks.its all depend if she's not busy there.quite boring though when she starts working there cause there's no more mummy cook food everyday but what can i say my daddy cooking is simply nice too.daddy loves to cook.everyday we will have different kind of dishes as well as desserts.yummy!well not only my daddy can cook,i can cook too =) but what i love most is to bake cookies,muffin,brownies and for my younger sister,she's 15 yrs old this yr.i'm like 4 yrs older than her.she totally have the opposite character of me.i describe her as a hot-temper person.although we do quarrel and stuff sometimes but i still love you sister!ok i guess that's enough about me will blog again soon =)